Section 45 (Anti-Terrorism Council) of the Anti-Terrorism Act of 2020 creates the Anti-Terrorism Council. It is chaired by the Executive Secretary with the National Security Adviser as the Vice Chairman.  Its other members are the Secretary of Foreign Affairs, Secretary of  National Defense, Secretary of Interior and Local Government, Secretary of Finance, Secretary of Justice, Secretary of Information and Communications Technology, the Executive Director of the Anti-Money Laundering Council Secretariat.

ATC Secretariat

The National Intelligence Coordinating Agency (NICA) serves as the Secretariat of the Council.

 ATC Program Management Center

The Program Management Center “ATC-PMC” is the main coordinating and program management arm of the Anti- Terrorism Council in the performance of the council’s Functions and its Focus Programs.

Organizational Structure: